how do I live?

a legend came to heart of God church today. a true legend.

sometimes you need preachers like Pastor Bill Wilson who speak the truth in tough love. the direct, in-your-face kind of truth.

so much to be impacted by, but what struck me the most somehow was the reminder of the verse Luke 12:48

For unto whomsoever much is given, of him shall be much required. (KJV)

what do I see when I look at the pictures/videos Pastor BIll Wilson showed?

what do I see then, when I look at my own life?

how am I going to run this race of life?

how do I intend to finish my course?

God has given me more than I realise He has. I see so much in my life that is worth being grateful for. And more importantly, I see so much more that I can give.

My eyes set on You, in this race that I run.

Leave a Reply

