just saying.

So back to the times of eating cereal at 12 midnight to keep awake for churning out essays. Nowhere close to complete at the moment but I’m typing this to articulate my pent up frustrations and the overwhelming revelation that I am in my A-level year. Maybe I can’t go through this year proclaiming that I’ve learnt how to be free from pressure, but I hope I’d be able to say I’ve learnt to live the best life I’m meant to live through the crazy roller coaster ride without puking or going entirely bonkers.

Becos I speak to this mountain to move into the ocean with the authority that has been given to me.

Leave a Reply

