no longer I

Jeremiah 45:5 (NLT)

Are you seeking great things for yourself? Don’t do it! I will bring great disaster upon all these people; but I will give you your life as a reward wherever you go. I, the Lord, have spoken!’”

I am but only the moon, a reflector of the Sun that is the true source of Light. Oh, let not my will but Yours be done. Thank you for the privilege and the honour.

No longer I but Christ lives in me. For this life which I live in the flesh, I live by faith in the Son of God who loved me and gave Himself for me. 

Leave a Reply

