happy birthday Jamie πŸ˜Š

remember the time we sat in the living room of your house talking for hours? I had only intended to go for a few minutes, and yet that day became the best few hours I’ve spent talking to you πŸ™‚

remember the late night convos on iMessage where we talked about crap and nonsense which somehow turned into pretty deep convos…those nights I happily stayed awake because conversations with you make me smileeee! πŸ™‚

I also remember how you would instagram me after I told you my love language is words of affirmation,
How you would always listen and assure me when I was having doubts about myself and my abilities,
How you blogged and said I inspire you even though you don’t see how you inspire me and others yourself.

Funny how the girl who told you to shush years ago is now here telling you how much she loves to hear you speak – because your opinion matters, your perspective matters, and you matter. πŸ™‚

You’ve showed me what big a heart you have, how much understanding you possess, and what strength you have grown to acquire.

You are so important, so valued and so loved. Life became different when you became my friend. Love you Jamie! ❀️😊

IMG_9175-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

