come before

Come before, before You now 
And I lay my burdens down
Prince of peace, Counsellor
Son of the Father, I adore

I love you Lord, You’re all I have,
You’re all I ever really want
Your face is all i seek

You’ve put a new song in my heart
A song of praise to you, oh Lord
And I will worship all my life,
Trust in the Lord

Hallelujah, hallelujah
Hallelujah, hallelujah

Exodus 33:14
And He said, “My Presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.”

I’m no hero, I’m no tough girl.

I really cannot do this on my own.

In need of a new song… a new song..

Leave a Reply

