None like You 

Gonna start waking up earlier more often. Love the mornings. (: 

Just a thought… There is truly none like You. 

It amazes me to realise that He placed the stars in the sky and He knows me by name. He not only knows me but calls me. 

I can search for all eternity long… And still find that there is none like You.

I am thankful for many things. But the thing I will forever be most grateful for is for who You are in my life..

Take me deeper in love with You and Your presence. Let me know more of who You are, just because I know I need and I desire for simply more of You.

For truly… There is none like You. (:

Leave a Reply

