today is the day of salvation

Today, God reminded me of the verse: 2 Corinthians 6:2

For God says,
At just the right time, I heard you.
On the day of salvation, I helped you.”
Indeed, the “right time” is now. Today is the day of salvation.

God’s word never, never, never fails.

I’m so touched and so in awe… so many people whose lives have been lighted up. Truly unspeakable joy.

Also…took a photo with the whole ACS (Int) Group today and I just felt so grateful to be able to witness and be a part of such greatness. I’m so so proud of Fel. (:

And this is only the beginning (: Wow.

I really love God, people and life a lot. ((:

Leave a Reply

